Fluoroscopy & DR 2-in-1

Digital Radiology Fluoroscopy (DRF) - 7500/7600/7700

7500/7600/7700

Ingenious Design, Continuous Improvement

The 7500/7600/7700 applies a new dynamic flat panel acquisition system for both large-size HD video photography and large-format full-size (17 x 17-inch) HD viewing and contrast inspection.

Athena Plus is a beautifully crafted dynamic flat panel digital X-ray solution. With Athena Plus, you can conduct more checks within a limited space, and can enjoy two benefits from just one effort.

SID focal length up to 1,800 mm standard distance



Square visual field—77% greater coverage

7500/7600/7700 has many advantages over image enhancement CCDs and conventional DRs.

The dynamic image capture size is larger compared to the CCD image intensifier system, where the motion image is only a circular shape with a diameter of 9 or 12 inches. The Athena Plus motion image capture is up to 17 x 17-inch square with 77% more coverage than the 9-inch circle, which reduces chances of missing any site during the scan.

In addition, the imaging is more accurate. Due to structural reasons, the image generated by the CCD image intensifier system is somewhat distorted, which is not conducive to accurate measurement. DRF image has no distortion and is more accurate.

Furthermore, DRF's visualized DR photography can realize accurate imaging for real-time dynamic observation, which can effectively avoid the problem of covered lesions in conventional DR blind imaging.

动态领航 智能相随

Athena Plus动态平板型数字胃肠X射线系统

Athena Plus

匠者匠心 精益求精

Athena Plus动态平板DRF,采用新型动态平板采集系统,既可进行大尺寸高清DR摄影,又可进行大尺寸全幅面(17×17英寸)高清透视、造影检查。

Athena Plus,是我们怀工匠之心为您打造的动态平板数字X射线解决方案。您可以在有限的空间,完成更多的检查;您只需付出一份,就能有两份收获。

SID焦片距达1800mm标准距离

方形视野 提升77%覆盖面

相比影增CCD和常规DR,Athena Plus具有诸多优势。

首先,动态影像采集尺寸更大。采用CCD影像增强器系统,动态影像仅为直径9或12英寸的圆形。Athena Plus动态影像采集可达17×17英寸的正方形,比9英寸圆形多77%的覆盖面,避免检查遗漏。

其次,影像更精准。由于结构原因,CCD影像增强器系统图像有畸变,不利于精确测量,而DRF图像无失真,更精准。

再者,DRF的可视化DR摄影,在实时动态观察中,可精准摄影,有效避免常规DR盲拍时,病灶被掩盖的问题。